Facebook YouTube
CONTACT POLAND

Andrzej Grodny

+48 882 075 330
grodny@wp.pl  

CONTACT BELGIUM

Stefan Steenbergen

+32 475 97 19 83
stefan@sspigeons.net   

CONTACT BULGARIA

SVILEN PENKOV

+35 9896619750

CONTACT CZECH REPUBLIC

Josef Bastl

+420 725 888 808
josef.bastl@atlas.cz  

CONTACT GERMANY

Martin Steffl

+172 646 05 33
martin.steffl@t-online.de  

CONTACT GERMANY

Klaus Stieneker

0049 5481 6124
stieneker-tauben@web.de

CONTACT GERMANY

Jacek Hajdo

+48 882 190 269
jacekh77@poczta.fm

CONTACT GERMANY

Adam Sehnke

+49 173 152 86 13

CONTACT HUNGARY

Viglidán Ágoston

0036306392408
viglidan96@gmail.com

CONTACT NETHERLANDS

Sjaak Buwalda

+31 627106716
sjaak.buwalda@gmail.com

CONTACT IRELAND, SCOTLAND, UK

Sorin Dudu

07834717488
dsoryyn@yahoo.co.uk

CONTACT ROMANIA

Bibi Stefanescu

0040-723-345543
pigeonbyby@yahoo.com

CONTACT UKRAINE

Andrzej Rudyk

+38 068 793 7687

ANOTHER CONTACT 

(lofts info, transport from foregins countries etc.)

+48 882 075 330

mail: grodny@wp.pl

LOFT’S ADDRESS:     Andrzej Grodny, Witosa 92 Street, 32-851 Jadowniki, Poland